WWE Capital Punishment

WWE Capital Punishment live results

Match 1: Kofi Kingston vs. Dolph Ziggler – United States Championship

Winner: Dolph Ziggler – NEW United States Champion

Match 2: The Miz vs. Alex Riley

Winner: Alex Riley 

Match 3: Alberto Del Rio vs. The Big Show

Before the match, Big Show is attacked by Mark Henry

Winner: Alberto Del Rio, due to Big Show’s inability to compete

Match 4: Wade Barrett vs. Ezekiel Jackson – Intercontinental Championship

Winner: Ezekiel Jackson- NEW Intercontinental Champion

Match 5: Rey Mysterio vs. CM Punk

Winner: CM Punk

Match 6: Randy Orton vs. Christian – World Heavyweight Championship

Winner: Randy Orton – retains the WH Championship

Match 7: Jack Swagger vs. Evan Bourne 

Winner: Evan Bourne

Match 8: John Cena vs. R-Truth – WWE Championship

Winner: John Cena – retains WWE Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s