WWE Over the Limit results

Welcome to the WWE Over the Limit PPV live results

Match 1: R-Truth vs. Rey Mysterio

+ R-Truth def. Rey Mysterio

Match 2: Eziekiel Jackson vs. Wade Barrett – Intercontinental Championship

+ Jackson def. Barrett by DQ, Barrett retains IC Championship

Match 3: Sin Cara vs. Chavo Guerrero
+ Sin Cara def. Guerrero

Match 4: Kane/Big Show vs. CM Punk/Mason Ryan – WWE Tag Team Championships

+ Kane & Big Show retain the WWE Tag Team Championships

Match 5: Brie Bella vs. Kelly Kelly – Diva’s Championshi

+ Brie Bella retains the Diva’s Championship

Match 6: Randy Orton vs. Christian – World Heavyweight Championship
+ Orton retains the World Heavyweight Championship

Match 7: Jerry ‘the King’ Lawler vs. Michael Cole

+ Jerry ‘the King’ Lawler def. Michael Cole

Match 8: John Cena vs. The Miz – WWE Championship

 + John Cena is the NEW WWE Champion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s