Happy 1st Birthday, Lucha Lucy!


 

Lucha Lucy’s Wrestling Blog celebrates it’s 1st birthday today!

As corny and cliche as it may be, I honestly couldn’t/wouldn’t keep this site up if not for the people who read my blogs and visit the site. It really does mean a lot to me. I really didn’t think I’d last more than a couple of months when I first started blogging; I certainly never thought I’d last a whole friggen’ year! It’s pretty unbelievable.

Thanks to everyone who has helped and supported me! All of my amazing buddies and affiliates… It’s definitely me who is reaping the rewards of our partnerships. And I appreciate it.

To anyone who has ever visited, read, commented, ReTweeted and/or ‘Like’d the site…. THANK YOU! It’s a team effort, I just happen to be taking the credit.

If all works out, I’ll be posting a video later today/tonight. Stay tuned.

And here’s to at least another year!

— Lucha Lucy

A couple of my friends/affiliates have taken the time to wish the site a happy birthday! Take a look!

From @SmarkRage of WrestleRage Radio

From @StevieBreech, Check him out on YouTube

From @LadySwagger6, Check her out on YouTube

From @RingsideXcess of Ringside Xcess

From @Fatz_Galore

From @Harrison101 of The Harrison Analysis

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday, Lucha Lucy!

  1. Congrats ;-) u f’n Rock ;-) keep up the aWWEsome work!and ill help ya anyways I can!one year already!aWWEsome-

  2. Thanks Crystal! You’ve been a huge help and supported. Means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

