TNA Bound for Glory: live results

Match 1: Motorcity Machine Guns vs. Generation Me

Winner: Motorcity Machine Guns, still Tag Team champions

Match 2: Angelina Love vs. Tara vs. Madison Rayne vs. Velvet Sky; special guest referee Mickie James

Winner: Tara, new Knockout’s champion

Match 3: Eric Young/Orlando Jordan vs. Ink, INC.

Winner: Ink, INC.

Match 4: Jay Lethal vs. Douglas Williams

Winner: Jay Lethal, still X-Division champion.
– Robbie E and Cookie attacked Lethal after the match.

Match 5: Rob Van Dam vs. Abyss

Winner: Rob Van Dam

Match 6: Sting/Nash/Pope vs. Samoa Joe/Jeff Jarrett

Winner: Sting/Nash/Pope
– Jeff Jarrett refused a tag from Joe and left him in the ring.

– Team 3D comes out and announces they are done, but would like to face MCMG one more time.

Match 7: Fortune vs. EV2.0 – Lethal Lockdown

Winner: EV2.0

Match 8: Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson

Winner: Jeff Hardy, new TNA champion
– Jeff Hardy turned heel when it was reveled  that he, Bischoff, Hogan, Abyss and Jeff Jarrett were ‘they’.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s