Luna Vachon Passes Away


I’d like to extend my condolences to the family and friends of Luna Vachon, who died Friday morning.

Details aren’t known as of yet however, Luna did recently lose her home/belongings in a house fire.

As a female fan of wrestling it’s always a shame to see those who made a real impact in women’s wrestling pass away. Luna was one of the females who took the WWE from an era where women were strictly valets and helped make a spot for today’s current WWE Divas.

Again, I am very sorry to hear of her passing. May she rest in peace.

-Lucy

3 thoughts on “Luna Vachon Passes Away

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

  2. This brings much sadness. Not only was Luna epic in the history of wrestling, but she was also a great friend. She helped me so much over the years through my divorce and with my daughter and I will never forget her.

Leave a Reply

