Wrestlegasm Guest Post Week


Hey everyone, Lucha Lucy here…

I was asked by Ray, from Wrestlegasm.com, if I’d be interested in taking part in their Guest Post Week. I was, of course.

If you haven’t been to Wrestlegasm.com, you’re definitely missing out. Ray and Andrew are terrific. They’re updated constantly with too-funny RAW, NXT and Smackdown! reviews. Please do yourself a favor and check out the site.

I was all set to revive Wrestlegasm’s Crotch Watch, but then thought otherwise. I’ll keep my Crotch Watch pictures and screen caps to myself for now. =]

My post is up RIGHT NOW! so to find out what I wrote about, you’ve got to head over there and check it out! And make sure to check out the other guest posts as well.

Much appreciated,

–Lucy

Check out Wrestlegasm at: www.Wrestlegasm.com

Find Ray on Twitter at: @Wrestlegasm

Leave a Reply

