TNA Slammiversary Results

TNA Slammiversary live results.

Match 1:  Kurt Angle def. Kazarian

Match 2: Douglas Williams def. Kendrick to retain the X-Division Championship

Match 3: Madison Rayne def. Roxxi

Match 4: Jesse Neal def. Brother Ray

–Tommy Dreamer made his TNA debut when he walked out through the crowd during the match, athough he didn’t interfere in the match, he left smiling after Neal got the victory.

Match 5: Matt Morgan def. Hernandez by DQ

Match 6: Abyss def. Desmond Wolfe in a Monster’s Ball match

Match 7: Jay Lethal def. AJ Styles

Match 8: Mr. Anderson and Jeff Hardy def. Beer Money, INC.

Match 9: Rob Van Dam def. Sting to retain the TNA Heavyweight Championship


2 thoughts on “TNA Slammiversary Results

  1. ty i did not think Kendrick would win

  2. I’m sorry, I didn’t type it correctly. Douglas Williams retained.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s