LIVE WWE Supplemental Draft Results


The WWE Supplemental Draft has started. Here is how it’s shaping up.

-The Great Khali and Ranjin Singh to RAW

-Chavo Guerrero to SD!

-Cody Rhodes to SD!

-Natalya to RAW

-Chris Masters to SD!

-Ezekiel Jackson to RAW

-Goldust to RAW

-Hornswoggle to SD!

-Tyson Kidd and David Hart Smith to RAW

-Rosa Mendez to SD!

-MVP to SD!

Well, there you have it. The complete 2010 draft.

I’ve got to say, I’m rather disappointed. Smackdown! has no big name star power. I was hoping they’d surprise us with Randy Orton being drafted to SD! tonight, but doesn’t look like it’s going to happen.

Aside from The Undertaker, who is out until maybe the end of the summer, Rey Mysterio, who is expected to undergo knee surgery soon, CM Punk and World  Heavyweight Champion Jack Swagger, the rest of the roster is filled with mid-carders.

Cody Rhodes, Kofi Kingston and MVP are some good names to bring into the brand. I really hope that since there is now that lack of big names on Smackdown!, they’ll be able to help make these guys into top stars.

What do you guys think about the draft? Comment and let me know.

4 thoughts on “LIVE WWE Supplemental Draft Results

  1. Well, that’s it!! I am never watching wrestling again…The Draft Sucks!!! No Miz, no Evan Bourne, no Jericho, no Edge and most of all no Randal Keith Orton!!!! Oh and no Batista either, what a crock! I suppose Smackdown got Kelly Kelly and Cody Rhodes and a few others but really, where is the star power…Oh, who am I kiddin I will watch da wrestling!!! Regardless of who is on Smackdown, I am only unhappy because they are coming out to Australia in July/August and I wont see my favs, will have to wait another year, AGAIN!
    Love ya blog Lucinda!! Fantastic to have wrestling opinions as seen through a female perspective. You go girl!!

  2. Thank you so much! Don’t know how much I appreciate it.

    Yeah, I’m really not sure how the WWE managed to put nearly all of their top guys on RAW. I saw someone else say this, but they mentioned how they wouldn’t want to buy tickets for a show that’s near the draft.

    When is the show? Maybe they’ll keep the big names that were advertised there.

  3. The show is on 1st August here (Melbourne Australia)and the tickets went on sale last November, that is when we bought ours. Maybe there might be a small chance that another person would be drafted to Smackdown. Raw comes out one year and then Smackdown the next, not like in Europe where they get two shows a year and both brands go, heck they even film there, not here though, we are too far away (ass end of the world and all). The names they had advertised were Undertaker and Edge at the time. I will still go to the show I just like to complain ;*

  4. Haha. That’s what us wrestling fans love to do.

    You might get the Undertaker. Not sure when he plans on returning.

    Yes, I’m really hoping something happens. I’ve read rumors that they plan on building up the roster again towards the end of it’s time on MyNetwork.

    You’ll still get a great show though. Ziggler, McIntyre, Rhodes, MVP.

Leave a Reply

